• Albuquerque Police Officers Association 
  • Albuquerque Area Firefighters Local 244
  • Bernalillo County Retired Firefighters
  • Fraternal Order of Police (FOP) Lodge 1
  • AFSCME, Council 18
  • Central New Mexico Labor Council (AFL-CIO) 
  • The Sierra Club, Rio Grande Chapter
  • Planned Parenthood Votes New Mexico
  • Equality New Mexico

New Mexico Leaders

  • US Senator Martin Heinrich 
  • US Senator Tom Udall
  • Congresswoman Michelle Lujan Grisham
  • New Mexico State Treasurer, Tim Eichenberg
  • Former Attorney General, Patricia Madrid
  • ABQ City Councilor Diane Gibson
  • ABQ City Councilor Klarissa Pena
  • ABQ City Councilor Isaac Benton
  • ABQ City Councilor Pat Davis
  • Bernalillo County Commissioner Debbie O'Malley
  • New Mexico State Senator, Linda Lopez
  • New Mexico State Senator, Richard Martinez
  • New Mexico State Representative, Daymon Ely
  • APS Board Member, Candelaria Patterson
  • CNM Board Member, Virginia Trujillo
  • Public Regulation Commission Commissioner, Cynthia Hall
  • Public Regulation Commissioner, Valerie Espinoza
  • Former State Party Chairwoman Debra Haaland 
  • Albuquerque Metropolitan Arroyo Flood Control Authority, Chair Bruce Thompson
  • Former Ambassador, Ed Romero
  • Former State Representative and Albuquerque City Councilor, Adele Hundly
  • Former State Representative, Idalia Lechuga-Tena